This Too Shall Pass (Short Read)

Hi babes!! Happy Monday, I hope your week has started off well. I am supposed to be studying for a test I have tomorrow morning but instead I caught myself blogging (oops). I wanted to write a short read to give you some inspo for the next five days and to also put a smile on your face if you’re feeling down.

It is very easy to get caught up in school, work, and life which can tend to make us feel crazy at times but every now and then it is important to take time for yourself to relax and remember that it is going to be okay!

Whenever I am feeling stressed I look to the future and remind myself that this is just a small bump in the road and that this too shall pass. I also remind myself of all of the things I have to look forward to and all of the things I have accomplished so far in my life that I am proud of.

ac5c863abfdf460867f71b9caa713f02

When I feel like all is lost and that I just can’t do it, whatever -it- may be, I remember that if I truly believe in myself and have hope I can accomplish anything I want to. “Hope” is my favorite word and the reason I had “Jeremiah 29:11” tattooed onto my foot. It is my favorite Bible verse and constantly reminds me that there is a plan for my life. Jesus says “For I know the plans I have for you. Plans to prosper you and not harm you. Plans to give you a hope and a future.”

You are strong, you are beautiful, and you can accomplish anything you set your mind to! If you are feeling stressed this week take some time to go get yourself a coffee, get your nails done, take a hot bath, or even a walk down the street. Remember that you are loved and you can do it!

I hope you all have a fantastic week!

xoxo, Natalie Rose

Leave a Reply

